Setúbal District

Detalhes de contato e horário de trabalho

Site: ⇒


The District of Setúbal is located in the south-west of Portugal, the District Capital is the city of Setúbal.GeographyIt is delimited by Lisbon District and Santarém District on the north, Évora District on the east, Beja District on the south and the Atlantic Ocean on the west. It has an area of 5064 km², and a population of 789,459 inhabitants. It was split from Lisbon District in 1926, being the only Portuguese district created after 1835.MunicipalitiesIt is composed of 13 municipalities, spread over two sub regions: Península de Setúbal Subregion NUTS II Sub-Region: Alcochete Almada Barreiro Moita Montijo Palmela Seixal Sesimbra Setúbal Alcácer do Sal Grândola Santiago do Cacém Sines

Mapa da Setúbal District